

Uttar Pradesh State Institute of Forensic Science, Lucknow

Aurawan, Daroga Kheda, P.O. Banthra, Lucknow -226401 Letter No: M-11/2024/7

E-mail: ar.1 @upsifs.ac.in

Dated:12.11.2024

Office Memorandum

Consequent upon the approval of the competent authority an **Internal Quality assurance cell** has been constituted for ensuring the quality and relevance of academic and research programs in the institution to improve the overall performance of the institution. The committee may be canceled or reconstituted as per the mandate of the institution.

The committee is consists of the following members:

S.No.	Name of the members	Designation in the Committee
1	Mr. Rajeev Malhotra	Chairman
2	Dr. Shruti Dasgupta	Member
3	Mr. Satya Prakash Rai	Member
4	Dr. Roshan Singh	Member
5	Dr. Arun Khattri	Member
6	Ms. Prachi Tripathi – Alumnus (PG Diploma DNA forensics 2023-24)	Member
7	Mr. Sauryaveer Singh – Student (M.Sc)	Member

(Dr. Shruti Dasgupta)
Assistant Registrar
Academics, UPSIFS
Lucknow

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, UPSIFS, Lucknow
- 2. The DIG, UPSIFS, Lucknow
- 3. The DD, UPSIFS, Lucknow
- 4. The AO, UPSIFS, Lucknow
- 5. All above Committee members